Home|Sign In
U14 Boys (2003-2005 Birth year Not Yet in HS)    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  U14 Boys (2003-2005 Birth year Not Yet in HS) Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
SVA2 10100086630801.000
Austintown 05 Boys 1062234252090.600
Warren 9432432514180.444
SVA 1 934241321190.333
raiders fc 927021496-280.222
Brookfield Warriors 90903910-880.000

  U14 Boys (2003-2005 Birth year Not Yet in HS) Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Jan 10   Austintown 05 Boys 0 - 7 SVA2 Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 17   SVA 1 1 - 4 SVA2 Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 19   Austintown 05 Boys 3 - 3 Warren Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 19   Brookfield Warriors 0 - 10 raiders fc Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 24   raiders fc 1 - 10 SVA2 Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 26   Brookfield Warriors 0 - 10 Warren Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 26   Austintown 05 Boys 7 - 1 SVA 1 Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 31   SVA2 6 - 1 Warren Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 2   raiders fc 2 - 6 SVA 1 Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 2   Austintown 05 Boys 7 - 1 Brookfield Warriors Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 7   SVA 1 2 - 2 Warren Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 9   Brookfield Warriors 0 - 12 SVA2 Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 9   raiders fc 1 - 2 Austintown 05 Boys Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 14   raiders fc 1 - 5 Warren Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 16   SVA2 9 - 0 Austintown 05 Boys Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 16   Brookfield Warriors 0 - 14 SVA 1 Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 21   Warren 1 - 3 Austintown 05 Boys Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 23   SVA2 6 - 1 SVA 1 Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 23   raiders fc 5 - 0 Brookfield Warriors Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 28   SVA2 12 - 0 raiders fc Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 2   Warren 10 - 1 Brookfield Warriors Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 2   SVA 1 1 - 1 Austintown 05 Boys Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Mar 7   SVA 1 11 - 1 raiders fc Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 9   Brookfield Warriors 1 - 8 Austintown 05 Boys Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Mar 14   Austintown 05 Boys 3 - 0 raiders fc Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 30   Warren 9 - 4 SVA 1 Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 30   SVA2 15 - 0 Brookfield Warriors Complete Full Field Regular 
Tue-Apr 10   Warren 2 - 5 SVA2 Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Apr 13   SVA 1  v  Brookfield Warriors Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Apr 13   Warren  v  raiders fc Result Pending Full Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 14s
Division: Open
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/10/2018
End Date: 4/13/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $600.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info: Referee Fees: $20 per team per match.
More Info: Full Field. 8v8 Format. 10 game session.
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use