Home|Sign In
U14 Boys (2003-2005 Birth year Not Yet in HS)    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  U14 Boys (2003-2005 Birth year Not Yet in HS) Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
SVA2 22001116101.000
Warren 000000000.000
Brookfield Warriors 000000000.000
raiders fc 000000000.000
SVA 1 1010140-30.000
Austintown 05 Boys 1010070-70.000

  U14 Boys (2003-2005 Birth year Not Yet in HS) Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Jan 10   Austintown 05 Boys 0 - 7 SVA2 Complete Full Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 17   SVA 1 1 - 4 SVA2 Complete Full Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 19   Austintown 05 Boys  v  Warren 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 19   Brookfield Warriors  v  raiders fc 9:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 24   raiders fc  v  SVA2 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 26   Brookfield Warriors  v  Warren 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 26   Austintown 05 Boys  v  SVA 1 9:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 31   SVA2  v  Warren 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 2   raiders fc  v  SVA 1 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 2   Austintown 05 Boys  v  Brookfield Warriors 9:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 7   SVA 1  v  Warren 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 9   Brookfield Warriors  v  SVA2 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 9   raiders fc  v  Austintown 05 Boys 9:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 14   raiders fc  v  Warren 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 16   SVA2  v  Austintown 05 Boys 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 16   Brookfield Warriors  v  SVA 1 9:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 21   Warren  v  Austintown 05 Boys 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 23   SVA2  v  SVA 1 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 23   raiders fc  v  Brookfield Warriors 9:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 28   SVA2  v  raiders fc 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 2   Warren  v  Brookfield Warriors 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 2   SVA 1  v  Austintown 05 Boys 9:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Wed-Mar 7   SVA 1  v  raiders fc 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 9   Brookfield Warriors  v  Austintown 05 Boys 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 9   Warren  v  SVA2 9:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Wed-Mar 14   Austintown 05 Boys  v  raiders fc 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 30   Warren  v  SVA 1 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 30   SVA2  v  Brookfield Warriors 9:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Apr 13   SVA 1  v  Brookfield Warriors 8:00 PM Full Field Regular 
Fri-Apr 13   Warren  v  raiders fc 9:00 PM Full Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 14s
Division: Open
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/10/2018
End Date: 4/13/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $600.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info: Referee Fees: $20 per team per match.
More Info: Full Field. 8v8 Format. 10 game session.
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use